SSL сертификатыНадеждная защита
АнимированнаяПечать доверия GoGetSSL Site Seal
Улучшенныйрейтинг в Google Google Защиту
Domain SSLот GoGetSSL от $39.00 /год
АнимированнаяПечать доверия GoGetSSL Site Seal
Улучшенныйрейтинг в Google Google Защиту
Domain SSLот GoGetSSL от $39.00 /год
LEI-коды
Получите прозрачный и идентифицированный бизнес во всем мире
Минимизируйте финансовые уязвимости
Ускорьте проверку OV/EV SSL сертификатов
$59.00 per year Get LEI Code
Начало Wiki Основы SSL / ЧаВо

Основы SSL / ЧаВо

  • Текущий раздел поможет вам понять, что такое SSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена, бизнеса или расширенной проверки. Что такое SSL гарантия и как она работает. Примеры печатей доверия. Как получить сертификаты для локальных доменов.

    • 1
      Что такое SSL/TLS сертификат

      Прежде чем перейти к вопросу о том, зачем сайту нужен сертификат SSL, стоит отметить концепцию самого протокола SSL. Это криптографический протокол, который обеспечивает надежную передачу данных по сети. Это гарантия безопасного соединения между браузером пользователя и ресурсом...

    • 2
      DV SSL сертификат

      Сертификаты SSL с проверкой домена или, как их называют некоторые, сертификаты начального уровня являются наиболее распространенными в мире, и это неудивительно, поскольку скорость выдачи таких сертификатов варьируется от 2 до 10 минут, в зависимости от бренда. Чтобы получить такой сертификат, никаких документов не требуется, весь процесс предельно прост, нужно подтвердить право собственности на домен, и для этого есть 3 способа, один основной и два альтернативных...

    • 3
      OV SSL сертификат

      Сертификаты проверки подлинности бизнеса, также известные как сертификаты проверки организации, являются надежными продуктами. Технически они обеспечивают тот же уровень шифрования, что и любой DV SSL сертификат, однако они аутентифицируют законное существование компании, адрес и номер телефона. Это повышает доверие со стороны ваших существующих и потенциальных клиентов, которые просматривают ваш сайт или работают с вашим онлайн-сервисом...

    • 4
      EV SSL сертификат

      EV SSL Certificate - сертификат, используемый для настройки поддержки HTTPS на сайте. Чтобы получить сертификат EV, вы должны подтвердить существование компании, на имя которой сертификат выдан в центре сертификации. Браузеры показывают информацию о существовании компании используя зеленую адресную строку...

    • 5
      Wildcard сертификат

      Wildcard SSL сертификаты являются отличными помощниками, когда вам нужно защитить множество субдоменов. Стандартный SSL может защищать один домен или его поддомен, например, domain.tld ИЛИ sub.domain.tld...

    • 6
      Мульти-доменный сертификат

      Мультидоменные SSL сертификаты, также известные как сертификаты унифицированной связи (UCC) или (SAN). Все они решают одну задачу по защите нескольких доменов и поддоменов. Они очень популярны среди компаний, которые ведут различные региональный сайты. CDN (сети доставки контента) используют их для защиты всех своих клиентов...

    • 7
      Сертификат разработчиков ПО

      Сертификат подписи кода - сертификат, которым подписывается программное обеспечение, он подтверждает идентичность автора программы и гарантирует, что код не был изменен после применения цифровой подписи. Они также называются сертификатами разработчика...

    • 8
      ECC и SHA

      SSL Сертификаты чаще всего используют RSA ключи, и рекомендуемый размер этих ключей постоянно увеличивается (например, с 1024 бит до 2048 бит за последние несколько лет), что связано с поддержанием достаточной криптографической стойкости. Оба типа ключей основаны на использовании асимметричных алгоритмов (один ключ для кодирования и один ключ для декодирования)...

    • 9
      SSL страхование

      Центры сертификации предоставляют дополнительную гарантию безопасности вашего онлайн-бизнеса и работы сайта. Гарантия является одним из ключевых элементов сертификата и может стать веским аргументом при его выборе. Эта гарантия выплачивается посетителям вашего сайта, которые полагались на сертификат и понесли убытки непосредственно в результате онлайн-транзакции по кредитной карте и неправильной выдачи SSL-сертификата...

    • 10
      Международные доменные имена (IDN)

      Первоначально стандарт Системы доменных имен (DNS) позволял регистрировать домены, содержащие только символы ASCII - 26 букв латинского алфавита (az), цифры (0-9) и дефис (всего 37 символов)...

    • 11
      Печать доверия

      Поскольку Интернет переплетается с нашей повседневной жизнью, уровень цифрового мошенничества растет, и пользователь это прекрасно понимает. Поставщики товаров и услуг должны завоевать доверие своих потенциальных клиентов, и это особенно важно в мире электронной коммерции: если нет доверия, нет желания совершать покупки. Самый первый способ завоевать доверие клиентов - заверить пользователя, что его данные защищены ...

    • 12
      Улучшить SEO

      Добавление 2048-битного SSL-сертификата с алгоритмом хеширования SHA-256 является законным и одобренным методом повышения рейтинга вашего сайта в поиске Google. Google объявил, что каждый веб-сайт с доверенным SSL будет иметь лучшие позиции по сравнению с теми сайтами, у которых нет активного SSL-сертификата ...

    • 13
      Поддерживаемые устройства

      Совместимость устройств - одна из важнейших функций любого SSL-сертификата. Когда устройство не поддерживает SSL-сертификат, конечные клиенты получат сообщение об ошибке, и защита данных будет невозможна, поэтому мы продаем SSL-сертификаты от основных центров сертификации (CA) для обеспечения наилучшего качества...

Выдача SSL в течение 3-х минут

Полностью автоматизированная система позволяет получать SSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена в течении нескольких минут.

Лучше цены 100% гарантия

Нашли цену ниже чем у нас на сайте? Сообщите об этом и мы предоставим ещё более низкую и выгодную цену на сертификат.

Бесплатный SSLна 90-то дней

Убедитесь в надёжности наших сертификатов прежде чем покупать их. 90-дневный SSL-сертификат от GoGetSSL

Возвратв течение 30-дней

Наш приоритет - довольный клиент. Если в течении 30-дней вам не понравится сертификат, мы вернём его стоимость

Ускоренная выдача SSL

GoGetSSL® теперь предлагает самую быструю выдачу SSL благодаря использованию LEI-кода. Идентификатор юридического лица (LEI) - это глобальный идентификационный код, как и DUNS. Узнайте больше, как LEI может вам помочь.

LEI коды начиная с
$59.00
Заказать LEI код
1,366,468+Всего выданных LEI
224+Юрисдикции поддерживаются

SSL CertificatesTrust solutions
Protect website with trusted SSL certificate
$4.45 per year
Instant Trust to your website & services
with EV SSL certificate
Green Address Bar Included
Company [LV]
https://domain.tld
BusinessTrust EV SSL certificate
$86.15 per year Check offer
LEI CODE Get your business identified and transparent globally
Minimaze financial vulnerabilities
Boost OV/EV SSL validation process
Global Business Identifications
$78.00 per year Get LEI Code
Home Wiki SSL Basics / FAQ

SSL Basics / FAQ

  • The current section would help you to understand what is Domain, Business or Extended Validation SSL certificates. What is the SSL warranty and how it works. Site sea logos and examples. How to get certs for local domains.

    • 1
      What is SSL/TLS certificate

      Before proceeding to the point on why the site needs an SSL certificate, it is worth noting the concept of the SSL protocol itself. This is a cryptographic protocol that provides reliable data transmission over the network. It is a guarantee of a secure connection between the user browser and the resource...

    • 2
      Domain Validation SSL

      SSL certificates with domain verification, or as some call them, entry-level certificates are the most common in the world, and this is not surprising, because the speed of issuing such certificates varies from 2-10 minutes, depending on the brand. To obtain such a certificate, no documents are required, the whole process is extremely simple, you need to confirm ownership of the domain, and for this there are 3 ways, one main and two alternative...

    • 3
      Business Validation SSL

      Business validation SSL certificates, also known as Organization validation certs are strong trust products. Technically, they provide the same level of encryption as any DV SSL certificate, however, they authenticate the company's legal existence, address, and phone number. That brings higher trust by your existing and potential customers viewing your website or working with your online service...

    • 4
      Extended Validation SSL

      EV SSL Certificate - A certificate used to configure HTTPS support on a site. To obtain an EV certificate, you must confirm the existence of the company in whose name the certificate is issued in a certification center. Browsers show information about the existence of the company either in front of the domain name of the site...

    • 5
      Wildcard SSL

      The Wildcard SSL certificates are great helpers when you need to protect multi-le sub-domains within the same domain name. The standard single-domain SSL may protect one domain or its sub-domain, for example, domain.tld OR sub.domain.tld...

    • 6
      Multi-domain (SAN) SSL

      Multi-Domain SSL certificates, also known as Unified Communication Certificates (UCC) and Subject Alternative Name (SAN). All of them solve the requirement of protecting multiple domains and sub-domains. They are very popular for companies who run various local websites. CDN (Content Delivery Networks) use them to protect all their customers...

    • 7
      Code Signing SSL

      Code Signing certificate - a certificate by which software or scripts are signed, it confirms the author of the program and ensures that the code has not been changed after the digital signature has been applied. They are also called developer certificates...

    • 8
      ECC and SHA

      SSL certificates most often use RSA keys, and the recommended size of these keys is constantly increasing (for example, from 1024 bits to 2048 bits over the past few years), which is associated with maintaining sufficient cryptographic strength. Both types of keys are based on the use of asymmetric algorithms (one key for encoding and one key for decoding)...

    • 9
      SSL warranty

      The certificate authorities provide an additional guarantee for the safety of your online business and the operation of the site. Warranty is one of the key elements of a certificate and can be a strong argument when choosing one. This guarantee is paid to visitors to your site who relied on the certificate and incurred losses directly as a result of an online credit card transaction and incorrect issuance of SSL certificate...

    • 10
      International Domain names (IDN)

      Initially, the Domain Name System (DNS) standard allowed registration of domains containing only ASCII characters - 26 letters of the Latin alphabet (a-z), numbers (0-9) and a hyphen (37 characters in total)...

    • 11
      Site Seal logo

      As the Internet intertwines with our daily lives, the level of digital fraud is growing - and the user is well aware of this. Suppliers of goods and services must gain the trust of their potential customers, and this is especially true of the e-commerce world: if there is no trust, there is no desire to make a purchase. The very first way to build customer confidence is to assure the user that his data is protected...

    • 12
      How to Check SSL details in browsers

      More and more website visitors and users start to point their attention to online protect and SSL certificates. The reason is Google, who forced HTTPS as mandatory since July 2018. It is a simple task to check certificate details in the browser by advanced and experienced users but could be a problem for regular customers...

    • 13
      SSL certificate for Localhost

      Nowadays, the use of HTTPS is becoming mandatory for all sites and web applications. However, there is a problem in the development process related to correct testing. Naturally, Let’s Encrypt and other CAs do not issue certificates for localhost, as starting at 1st NOV 2015 the CA/B Forum voted to stop issuance of them...

    • 14
      Do I need SSL for simple content website

      Starting in July 2018 Google suggested making SSL certificates mandatory for all websites. That is great for us as to SSL provider, sales growing, thank you all. Owners of websites that do not have any forms, e-commerce and are just content websites curious and asking if they need SSL for their website...

    • 15
      Google SEO Booster

      Adding a 2048-bit SSL certificate with SHA-256 hash algorithm is a legal and approved method to boost your website rankings in Google Search. Google announced that every website with trusted SSL would have better positions compared to those websites that have no active SSL certificate...

    • 16
      SSL Supported Devices

      Device compatibility is one of the most important features of any SSL certificate. When the device does not support SSL certificate the end customers would receive error and protection of data will be not possible, that is why we sell SSL certificates from major Certificate Authorities (CA) to have the best quality...

Fast Issuance within 3-5 minutes

Get a Domain Validation SSL certificate within just 5 minutes using our friendly and automated system. No paperwork, callback or company required.

Price Match 100% Guarantee

Found a better price? We will match it - guaranteed. Get the best possible price in the World with us. The correct place to save your money.

Free SSL 90-day for free

Try 90-day Trial SSL Certificate before the real purchase to test cert's functionality. 99.9% browser and mobile support. Unlimited prolongation.

Money Back 30-day guarantee

Customer satisfaction is our major concern. Get a full refund within 30 days for any purchase of SSL certificates with 100% guarantee.

Speed up SSL issuance with LEI

GoGetSSL™ now offering fastest issuance of SSL on planet due to use of LEI code and API automation. Legal Entity Identifier (or LEI) is a global identity code, just like DUNS. Learn now how LEI may help you.

LEI codes starting at
$78.00
Check LEI offer
1,366,468+Total LEIs issued
224+Jurisdictions supported