SSL сертификатыНадеждная защита
АнимированнаяПечать доверия GoGetSSL Site Seal
Улучшенныйрейтинг в Google Google Защиту
Domain SSLот GoGetSSL от $39.00 /год
АнимированнаяПечать доверия GoGetSSL Site Seal
Улучшенныйрейтинг в Google Google Защиту
Domain SSLот GoGetSSL от $39.00 /год
LEI-коды
Получите прозрачный и идентифицированный бизнес во всем мире
Минимизируйте финансовые уязвимости
Ускорьте проверку OV/EV SSL сертификатов
$59.00 per year Get LEI Code

Sectigo PositiveSSL Multi-Domain

Средний уровень
Доступны SAN элементы 2 SAN Включено $14.00 Дополнительно SAN 248 Максимально
Выдача за
5-минут
С проверкой
компании
Без
документов
www
и без-www
Динамичная
печать
Мобильные
устройства
Бесплатные
лицензии
Зеленая
строка
Бесплатная
перевыдача
Гарантия
50,000$
Поддержка SAN
Доступно за дополнительную плату
Ускорение проверки с LEI
Ненужна для данного SSL
Методы валидации домена
Э-почта / Хеш-файл / DNS CNAME
Методы шифрования
SHA-2 и ECC

Описание SSL сертификата

PositiveSSL Multi-Domain SSL является одним из самых популярных в мире имеющий отличную совместимостью с MS Exchange. PositiveSSL UCC / SAN SSL поставляется с высококачественной защитой и очень быстрым сроком выдачи. 256-битный сертификат уровня шифрования также имеет полную совместимость с браузером и выдается всего за три минуты. Каждый SSL сертификат имеет один основной домен (из CSR) и два дополнительных SAN; разрешено добавлять до 250 дополнительных доменов за дополнительную плату.

Не нужно отправлять какие-либо документы, так как никаких документов не требуется для проверки домена. Подтвердите право собственности на домен с помощью одного из доступных механизмов по электронной почте, HTTP-хеш-файлу или DNS CNAME. Процесс настолько быстр, что выданный SSL приходит через 3-5 минут после прохождения DCV (Проверка контроля домена).

SSL-сертификаты Sectigo работают с более чем 99,6% известных браузеров и мобильных устройств, не все поставщики SSL показывают одинаково высокие результаты. Логотип Free Site Seal поставляется с PositiveSSL, чтобы мгновенно показать посетителям, что сайт защищен и защищает их личные данные от хакеров и фишинговых атак. Компания Sectigo CA имеет отличную репутацию надежной компании.

Те же SSL, новое имя!
  • Логотип безопасности. Ваш сайт защищён

    С каждым SSL-сертификатом вы получите бесплатный логотип безопасности, которое Вы можете разместить на вашем сайта, тем самым проинформировав ваших посетителей, что они находятся на безопасном сайте и что Вы думаете о защите. Sectigo Site SealЛого безопасности - это больше продаж и доверия.

  • SSL-Сертификаты с проверкой домена

    SSL-сертификаты начального уровня с проверкой домена один из самых быстро-выдаваемых типов сертификатов, т.к. не требуют каких либо документов. Процесс проверки более чем простой, всё что Вам нужно это ответить на автоматическое валидационное письмо от центра сертификации. Подходит только для небольших сайтов.

  • Мульти-доменные сертификаты (SAN/UCC)

    SAN SSL-сертификаты, так же известные как Единые сертификаты связи (UCC) идеальны для продуктов Microsoft Exchange. Вы можете защищать свои домены, субдомены, локальные имена используя лишь 1 сертификат. Данные сертификаты работают только с доменами и публичными IP адресами.

  • Google SEO Booster

    Отличная новость для всех веб-мастеров, так как теперь каждый сайт с установленным сертификатом SSL получает более высокий рейтинг в Google. Мы считаем, что SSL-сертификаты с расширенной и бизнес-верификацией получают больше рейтинга, чем сертификаты проверки домена, но это незначительные изменения в алгоритме Google. еще более высокие результаты.

  • Поддерживаемые устройства

    Не беспокойтесь о совместимости, когда используется Sectigo SSL, так как он полностью совместим с 99,7% браузерами и мобильными устройствами. Существует огромный риск получения хакерской или фишинг-атаки, когда SSL не поддерживается некоторыми браузерами; используйте доверенные и общедоступные центры сертификации, такие как Sectigo CA. Ознакомьтесь с подготовленным списком поддерживаемых браузеров и устройств по сертификату PositiveSSL UCC / SAN.

  • Сравнение SSL-сертификатов

    Мы предоставляем одно из самых детальных сравнений SSL-сертификатов доступное сегодня. Сравнивая сертификаты вы сможете выбрать лучший сертификат для ваших нужд, помните, цена не является ключевым фактором.

Похожие продукты

QuickSSL Premium SAN GeoTrust 118.25$ Начиная от Подробнее
Multi-Domain SSL GoGetSSL 80.25$ Начиная от Подробнее
UCC DV SSL Sectigo 87.25$ Начиная от Подробнее

Выдача SSL в течение 3-х минут

Полностью автоматизированная система позволяет получать SSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена в течении нескольких минут.

Лучше цены 100% гарантия

Нашли цену ниже чем у нас на сайте? Сообщите об этом и мы предоставим ещё более низкую и выгодную цену на сертификат.

Бесплатный SSLна 90-то дней

Убедитесь в надёжности наших сертификатов прежде чем покупать их. 90-дневный SSL-сертификат от GoGetSSL

Возвратв течение 30-дней

Наш приоритет - довольный клиент. Если в течении 30-дней вам не понравится сертификат, мы вернём его стоимость

Ускоренная выдача SSL

GoGetSSL® теперь предлагает самую быструю выдачу SSL благодаря использованию LEI-кода. Идентификатор юридического лица (LEI) - это глобальный идентификационный код, как и DUNS. Узнайте больше, как LEI может вам помочь.

LEI коды начиная с
$59.00
Заказать LEI код
1,366,468+Всего выданных LEI
224+Юрисдикции поддерживаются

SSL CertificatesTrust solutions
Protect website with trusted SSL certificate
$4.45 per year
Instant Trust to your website & services
with EV SSL certificate
Green Address Bar Included
Company [LV]
https://domain.tld
BusinessTrust EV SSL certificate
$86.15 per year Check offer
LEI CODE Get your business identified and transparent globally
Minimaze financial vulnerabilities
Boost OV/EV SSL validation process
Global Business Identifications
$78.00 per year Get LEI Code

Sectigo PositiveSSL Multi-Domain

Medium rate
SAN option available 2 SAN Included $9.00 Additional SAN 248 Maximum
Express 5 min
issuance
Business
validation
No
Paperwork
www
and non-www
Free Static
SiteSeal
Mobile
Friendly
Free unlimited
server licensing
Green
address bar
Free
Reissues
10,000$
Warranty
SAN Support
Available for extra fee
Speed-up with LEI
Not requires for current SSL
Validation methods
Email / HTTP Hash / DNS CNAME
Available hash algorithm
RSA and ECC

SSL Certificate description

PositiveSSL Multi-Domain SSL is one of the most popular in the World with an excellent MS Exchange compatibility. PositiveSSL UCC/SAN SSL comes with high-quality protection and very brief issuance period. The 256-bit encryption level certificate also has complete browser compatibility and issued within just three minutes. Each SSL certificate has one primary domain (common name) and two additional SAN; it is allowed to add up to 250 additional SAN domains for an extra price.

No need to send any documents as no paperwork requires with Domain validation SSL. Prove domain ownership via one of the available mechanism via email, HTTP hash file or DNS CNAME. The process is so quick that issued SSL arrives within 3-5 minutes once DCV (Domain Control Validation) passed. Check other Domain Validation SSL certificates available.

The Sectigo SSL certificates work with 99,6%+ of known browsers and mobile devices, not all SSL vendors show same high results. Free Site Seal logo comes with PositiveSSL to instantly show visitors the website secures and protects their personal data against hackers and phishing attackers. Sectigo CA has a great reputation for being a trustworthy company, GoGetSSL trust it.

Same certs, just new brand
  • Static Seal Logo with every SSL

    PositiveSSL UCC/SAN SSL certificate, like many other Domain Validation certs, equipped with Static Site Seal logo. It is possible to use PNG static image to place on the website. It will boost confidence and help visitors and potential customers to fill in safe. When visitors have trust, they do not search for other competitors. Check out how Sectigo Site SealSectigo seal looks like.

  • The cheapest Domain Validation SSL on the market

    The quickest way to enable active protection on the server is to order the Domain validation SSL certificate. It requires no paperwork, so no need to send any documents to the certification center. There is no Callback process validation required for OV/EV certificates. Domain ownership approval via one of the available validation methods, like email, DNS CNAME or HTTP Hash file, is the only thing needed to get SSL.

  • UCC/SAN option with PositiveSSL

    Unified Communication SSL certificates, also known as SAN (Subject Alternative Name) or even as Multi-Domain SSL certificates are built to handle multiple domains or subdomains within the same SSL certificate. No more need to use multiple single domain SSL for large projects or other tasks, as now it is possible to secure up to 250 different domain names and subdomains with PositiveSSL UCC/SAN. It is compatible with most Exchange/communication servers.

  • Google SEO Booster

    Great news for all webmasters, as now every website with installed SSL certificate gains higher ranking in Google. We believe Extended and Business Verification SSL certificates get more top rankings instead of Domain verification certs, but that is minor changes in Google algorithm. even higher results.

  • Supported Devices by PositiveSSL UCC/SAN

    No worries about compatibility, when Comodo SSL is in use, as it is entirely compatible with 99.7% browsers and mobile devices. There are enormous risks to receive hacker or phishing attack when SSL not supported by some browsers; use trusted and public Certificate Authority like Sectigo CA. Check out prepared list of supported browsers and devices by PositiveSSL UCC/SAN certificate.

  • Compare PositiveSSL Certificate

    We provide most detailed SSL comparison of Domain Validation SSL available online. The easy and professional comparison will allow to be able to understand the primary/secondary features of each SSL certificate we sell. Experience shows that the price is not major factor choosing an SSL certificate, sometimes cheap SSL certificate from one vendor may have more features than others.

Similar Products

QuickSSL Premium SAN GeoTrust 118.25$ Starting at View SSL
Multi-Domain SSL GoGetSSL 18.35$ Starting at View SSL
UCC DV SSL Sectigo 87.25$ Starting at View SSL

Fast Issuance within 3-5 minutes

Get a Domain Validation SSL certificate within just 5 minutes using our friendly and automated system. No paperwork, callback or company required.

Price Match 100% Guarantee

Found a better price? We will match it - guaranteed. Get the best possible price in the World with us. The correct place to save your money.

Free SSL 90-day for free

Try 90-day Trial SSL Certificate before the real purchase to test cert's functionality. 99.9% browser and mobile support. Unlimited prolongation.

Money Back 30-day guarantee

Customer satisfaction is our major concern. Get a full refund within 30 days for any purchase of SSL certificates with 100% guarantee.

Speed up SSL issuance with LEI

GoGetSSL™ now offering fastest issuance of SSL on planet due to use of LEI code and API automation. Legal Entity Identifier (or LEI) is a global identity code, just like DUNS. Learn now how LEI may help you.

LEI codes starting at
$69.00
Check LEI offer
1,366,468+Total LEIs issued
224+Jurisdictions supported